Biennial Convention Report

  • Post author:
  • Post category:News

Pam Myhra (2016-2018 State MNFRW President) and other MNFRW Leaders (Vicki Ernst, Donna Bergstrom, and Candy Sina) were honored as part of the “Tribute to Women” celebration event–at the Biennial MNFRW Convention in Hastings. Club Presidents wore “Votes for Women” sashes, in honor of Women’s Suffrage–celebrating 100 years of Women’s Right to Vote.