Minnesota Federation of Republican Women

Executive Board

Pam Myhra

Pam Myhra


A former state representative, Pam Myhra previously served as 1st Vice President and Membership Chair. As the new President, her goal is to energize and connect Republican women throughout MN by providing leadership opportunities and developing more federation clubs.

Margaret Flower

Margaret Flower

1st Vice President

Margaret Flower is a charter member of MRW and past state president of the MN Federation of Republican Women. She is an Occupational Therapist by training and worked in cardiac rehab at Regina Hospital in Hastings for 22 years. She has been active in her senate district, state party and many campaigns.

Elaine Loesch

Elaine Loesch


Elaine is a long-time member of MNFRW and supports many community projects.

Cindy Anderson

Cindy Anderson


In addition to serving as Secretary, Cindy Anderson is also the club president of Central Minnesota Republican Women.

Past Presidents

Marge Gruenes, 2014-2016

Beatrice Kehr, 2010-2013

Margaret Flower, 2006-2009

Susan DeLeo, 2002-2005

Nancy Thompson, 1998-2001

Evangeline Olson, 1994-97

Jeanne Ettinger, 1990-93

Linda Westrom, 1986-89

Helen Johnston, 1982-85

Dorothy Williams, 1980-81

Ginny Soetebier, 1978-79

Jane Hilde, 1974-77

Ione Lundeen, 1970-73

Ruth Eastman, 1968-69

Mrs. John Miller, 1965

Jane Eisenman, 1964

Rose Thorburn, 1962

Marge Santrizos, 1959

Evelyn Heberling, 1958

Mrs. Warren Moore, 1950

Get In Touch

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!